Prinze George Want Us To “Freeze”

“Freeze” is the third single to be taken from Prinze George’s “Illiterate Synth Pop” album. Prinze George have been working to perfect their debut album since February 2015. In between touring with the likes of Alvert Hammond Jr and Little Boots, the group made stops to their studio in Minneapolis to record “Illiterate Synth Pop” with Evan Bakke (Prince, Fraea, Soul Asylum).

Kenny Grimm (production/instrumental), Naomi Almquist (vocals) and Isabelle De Leon (drums), make up Prinze George. Prinze George who are based out in Maryland came together in 2013 and since then have quickly exploded onto the Indie scene.

“Illiterate Synth Pop” is a panorama of the people we grew up with and the places we’ve travelled to with them; both inside and outside of our home. Coming of age, Love, loneliness, and feeling stuck are frequent themes. This collection of songs is a great reflection of who we are,” explains Naomi. The album is out now and here are the visuals for “Freeze”.